Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education is important for everyone,especially in the era of globalization. The few individuals think that the amount we spend on innovated technology equipments is better than on teachers.In this essay, i would discuss both views and give my opinion. On the one hand,technology such as computers are much effective in modern life. If you want to know any information,you just turn on your computer and look up all the thing you need. For example,when you study english at home,sometimes you need to learn vocabulary and communication on your own. So you can access many dictionaries,websites as well as the pronunciation video on Youtube. In addition, many apps are designed to share knowledge not only with the kid but also with adults. In the other hand, teachers are always considered as the important leader to the students. While parents are a child's first teachers,school teachers are also very significant to the child’s knowledge base. Moreover,the teachers also has a great deal of experience in the teaching fields. For instance,there are some knowledge that students can not learn from the internet such as life skills and good-behavior. Last but not least,the feeling of the students when they study and interact with their teachers is more emotional than just sitting in front of the computer screen. To conclude,after considering the great merits between better computers and better teachers. In my opinion,it is wise to choose spending money on better teacher instead of the computer devices.