The best way to reduce crime among young people is to teach parents good parenting skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Reducing the figure lawlessness of younger plays a crucial role in society and family. Although parents should learn more in terms of parenting skills, I still believe that teaching kids about wrong or right is important to them. On the one hand, when parents study programme the relevant to thinking and behaviour of young people that they seem to clearly understand their kids. For instants, according to psychology, parents can talk and encourage offspring to do whatever they like in limited regulation. As a result, children feel adults respect them and they seem to follow pieces of advice. Moreover, parents spend more time participating in an educational misdemeanour with kids and play a positive model for kids. Because children tend to learn behaviour and actions from the person who has closely relative. For example, parents should make their juvenile aware of the crimes being committed consequently, they should address the youth to watch felony reality shows so that the youngster can keep themselves away from the path of crime as much as possible. On the other hand, helping offspring know how dangerous if they break the rules and the consequences of waiting for them. Firstly, schools and governments organise a range of misdeed classes to teach to younger like having a trip to prison and showing punishment for prisoners. Secondly, young people should learn about right and wrong at an early age. This means they will avoid bullying friends and making serious trouble in their life. In conclusion, I suppose parents should learn parenting skills and younger might to study more about misconduct