Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way.

i gratefully thank you, you always put us in right ways now, Many countries are suffering from enormous environmental problems. especially the pollution problem of their land, water, and air. This essay will examine the main causes of pollution and possible solutions to this problem. I think the reasons are using chemical pesticides, human wastes and factory gases. When farmers use chemical pesticides to control pests, some of these chemicals do not degrade and still years in the soil. For example, D.D.T, a dangerous pesticide, still exists in agricultural lands. Although, it has been used for 30 years. Furthermore, throwing human misuse into the river or seas pollute water. For instance, you can see dead fish on the riversides where human wastes are found. Also, factories and cars come out of gases that pollute the atmosphere. To illustrate, a problem of the ozone layer led to an increase in the world temperature medium grade. Thus, the world faces many serious environmental issues with contamination. I can suggest some solutions that may help. The first one is using bio-pesticides, it is safe and degrade swiftly in the soil. As Abamectin is a bio-pesticide that degrades 3 days after spraying the plants. The second solution is to put new laws that prevent getting rid of waste in the water. The third solution is to use a kind of filter which reduces the harmful gases from mixing with the atmosphere. All these solutions will reduce the contamination in all three parts to the safe side. In conclusion, contamination is a big issue that needs international interest from world countries. And we can overcome it by using bio-pesticides, legislating effective laws against throwing wastes and using gas filters. (274 words)