Some people think that public health is responsibility of the government while others think that people should be responsible for their own health. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is a debate on whether authorities should take responsibility for the masses’ health or people themselves should consider their health measures. I agree with the terms of governments’ duties in this case since they can provide facilities. On the one hand, being well physically and mentally is probably more expensive than everyone can assume. Some walks of life can not afford essential food sources. Moreover, there are ones who do not take serious measures to prevent infections. For instance, people in India, do not wash their hands or eat on the same plate which can help increase the spreading of bacteria and viruses. There are kinds of lifestyles that should be improved for productive lives. On the other hand, governments can play significant roles to support health care systems and individuals’ health. Firstly, they can raise awareness of diseases with the purpose of prevention. Mass media is probably a utilitarian way to communicate to adults and inform them about their body function at different ages. Secondly, facilitating cure features is linked to high technological tools. Therefore, the more funding, the more equipements to ease processes. In developed countries, A huge budget belongs to educating doctors, investigating medical issues, and also updating resources and devices. In my opinion, officials are able to invest in different aspects of their societies’ health. To conclude, there are arguments on either a government should take into account its society health or everybody can play the role alone. In my opinion, authorities can plan to control death and birth rate and they also can ease lives for others in any form.