In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In some nations, there are significantly increased curious people about searching the history of the their accommodation. This essay will give several reasons and how the people search for it. On one hand, some of the many reasons why people are fascinated on their house because of the value and importance of the materials of the house, most especially the history behind the house. Furthermore, the materials used in building are one of the prime subject; how it was perfectly planned and build causing the building became steady and sturdy. In addition, the profits can provide also to the owner because some buyer are attracted with the house with tremendous history. For instance, one house in our village, it was easily sold because the owner of the house is a famous star. On the other hand, The most common research material today is the internet, with the technology today, everything is within reach with just one click in the computer. Additionally, the interesting houses and building can be easily seen in the web and also the word of mouth such as the people who travelled in the place and they essentially give the story to their friends and family. For example, if I want to visit the place and learn which places has a beautiful scenery. I would instantly researched the web or asked a friend who visited the place. In conclusion, the people are interested in history of the place because of materials used and the most vital thing they used in researching is the internet.