In many countries, wedding are Getting bigger and more expensive than the past. What is the reason for this coma is it positive or negative development

In this modern era, marriages are becoming massive in some nations and people like to spend more money on it as compared to past. The major cause of expensive wedding is show of. Although it provides employment to people coma I still believe that utilise large amount of wealth on weddings are wastage of money. To comments with, the reason of allocate the ample of money in marriages is show of to societies. People mostly like to show their status by money. In that type of weddings, people like to display a certain type of food items are expensive clothes and heavy jewellery. For example, Hindustan times newspaper show that 42% of people in India like to read expensive marriages in past five years. Individuals want to show their wealth to community and loves to listen good words for them. Thus, to enhances the goodwill in society people allocate more money in weddings. on the one hand, wedding ceremonies provide an opportunity for people to earn money. Humans from lower classes do different type of works such as getting away training and on the other hand, it is negative development because people waste their money unnecessary. In past people like to do simple marriages and do not waste much money as they know the value of money. So rather than a utilise this money e on wedding ceremonies people should save it for future and for the good education of their children's. As a consequence, plethora of money waste on marriages is not valuable. In conclusion, do expensive marriages provide work to people, however it was a lot of money of individuals in goodwill is the main cause of bigger marriages.