In many countries weddings are getting bigger and more expensive than the past. What are the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative development

In this modern era, wedding are becoming massive in some nations and public like to spend more property on it as compared to the past. The major cause of expensive wedding is a show off Join the words show-off showoff show examples. Although it provides employment to community in coma I still believe that utilising a large amount of wealth on weddings is wastage of money. To comments with, the reason of allocating the ample of money in marriages is a show off to societies. People mostly like to show their status with money. In that type of wedding, people like to display a certain types of food items are expensive clothes and heavy jewellery. For example, the Hindustan times newspaper shows that 42% of people in India like to read expensive marriages in the past five years. Individuals want to show their wealth to the community and love to listen good words for them. Thus, to enhances the goodwill in society people allocate more money in weddings. on the one hand, wedding ceremonies provide an opportunity for people to earn money. Humans from lower classes do different types of work such as getting away training and on the other hand, it is a negative development because people waste their money unnecessary. In, past people like to do simple marriages and do not waste much money as they know the value of money. So rather than a utilise this money e on wedding ceremonies people should save it for future and for the good education of their children. As a consequence, a plethora of money wasted on marriages is not valuable. In conclusion, do expensive marriages provide work to people,, however it was a lot of money of individuals in goodwill is the main cause of bigger marriages.