It is as important to teach children to protect the environment as it is to teach them to read and write. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

I strongly agreed with this statement to educate the child to protect the surroundings of the environment is equal to learning how to write and read. Nowadays it's necessary to protect the environment and children should learn to grow the plants and reduce plastics. In this essay, I can explain my agreed point. First of all, parents and teachers must tell the children what is the environment and how to protect it is important to learn at a young age. they have to know how to plant the trees and how to protect the small creatures. for example, when some of the countries they are learning the children to plant a tree once a week it is very important to teach them to protect the environment. Secondly, children must learn to write and read to develop their future growth. learning a school subject can improve their analytics or logical thinking. Moreover, babies are natural atmosphere friendly and adults should encourage them to explore their atmosphere. Then, they will eventually study how this wisdom is created, what sort of protection human needs to give to keep our environment safe and how much important to protect our habitats. In conclusion, I strongly agreed with children must learn environmentally and equally as important as writing and reading.