With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

These days, children are able to learn more quickly and reap more data as a result of technological development, in my aspect, I strongly agree with this thought as a student. At first glance, as commonly seen, many technologies are available in most stores hence people can access them easily and turn them into learning machines, besides that, the books' costs abruptly disappear since the crowds search the information through the internet instead of buying those printed papers, studying with technologies still turns up many benefits. For instance, many beneficial articles are written by many folks thus the information is various, furthermore, children are able to not only find more data but also able to check whether or not those statements are correct. On top of that, during periods of bad situations such as crime, epidemics and infection, a large percentage of educational institutions have to prescribe measures according to the order from the government. For example, while the number of the crowds infected by COVID-19 was increasing, the government laid down lots of measures to resolve the trouble, one of them was school closure therefore children had to study from home, from the situation, technology was the most important factor, to add to the problem, the kids seemed to be impressed with the change thanks to the ease and speed. In conclusion, in my opinion, I opine that, with the help of technology, kids can learn more easily and more quickly due to the variety and good handling of unexpected incidents, additionally, I admit that development ought to be considered a way to benefits.