Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are equally responsible for solving this problem To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Creating a healthy life habits have a vital importance for all humans especially for kids. To some people, majority of kids are suffering from a bad lifestyle that impacts their physical health, and, schools and parents have the same duty to dissolve this issue. In this essay, I will completely agree with this argument regarding educational places as a precious place for kids and therefore should have the same mission with parents in order to help childrens to have a physically active and healthier lifestyle. There are a bunch of strong assertions in order to emphasize the value of schools on pupils well being. First of all, educational entities are places where kids supposed to learn not only academical informations, but also health related knowledge. To explain, teachers should give lectures about staying healthy and building healthier dietary and physical habits. In addition to that there can be a free time added in students curriculum to let them stay active with sports. Secondly, during the lunch time, each educational facilities should serve nice foods with a combination of adaquate amount of carbonhydrate carbohydrates, fat and protein that are appropriate for children's age. Undoubtedly, there sure are some obvious claims exist in standing for parents also have a significant role on producing a nonsedenter, healthy kid. To begin with, mothers and fathers are obviously the primary role model of a child. Thus, if a parent wants a healthier child, the change should starts within that parent. Another key mission of a parent is to entice the kid to perform a variety of sport. For example, a father can push his child to sign up for basketball class per se or any other activity that would have positive impact of kid's well being. In conclusion, it is undeniable that nowadays, kids are not healthy and ideal recipe for this issue is letting schools and parents be co-responsible and take action.