The continued rise of world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

In the world we live in today, the significant increased population of the world is a vital issue we are facing. I agree with the statement mentioned because it can cause the demand in economic rise and able to provide an unbalanced ecosystem. A large in population may seems not a bad habit, unfortunately it may cause for the nations stress to survive. There can be the pros in rising census but the cons are much higher; a huge natural resources demands in a huge number in census will have an extremely negative scenarios in nations profit. Furthermore, it also said that it is passed on poor individual are the prime suspect for this because of accelerating on the budget. For instance, the poor nations, they have a massive demand on profit-making and the government cannot deliver properly because of overpopulation. In addition, having tremendous community population can attain the negative effect on ecosystem. Each individual have responsibility in the cycle of life, such as plants and animals, and an increased Change the form of the verb increase show examples in number can have an adverse ramification on planet. Moreover, attainment of the environmental safety may result also in an negative effect, for example, in our rice field, there are scene that happened a massive pests in the field and enormous number of rats makes our rice unvaluable. In conclusion, I strongly agree that overpopulation causes problem because of the economical surge and negative effect on ecosystem.