Many doctors recommend that old people exercise regularly, but patients do not follow an exercise routine. why do you think this happen ? How can people be encouraged to exercise regularly ?

It is recommended that old people should indulge in the workout, however, due to their ageing they can not follow exercise schedule. This essay will dicuss the main cause of this is due to their regressing energy. This essay will also suggest a viable solution by opening more public parks. Due to the progression of age, old people will be deprived of energy. As we know that with the advancement of age, senile people suffer from many health disorders such as arthritis and dementia. Moreover, these diseases are irreversible, as a result, aged pupil does not feel fit to follow a regular regime of exercise. For instance, most of the old who are suffering from neurological disorders remained confined with in their houses. Thus, they cannot do the workout regularly. As we can not reverse the age, since it is a natural phenomenon, although to mitigate this problem, the government should spend more expenditure on opening of public parks, where aged people can exercise regularly. Due to less available parks they have to commute larger distances to exercise, which is dangerous considering their health status. Therefore, the higher authorities should open more jogging parks near to the residential areas. Consequently, it will be convient for the senile peole and they will be more motivated to exercise. A recent study concluded that most of the old people in South Korea do jogging as they have more access to parks in comparison to other nations. In conclusion, aged individuals exercise less despite the suggestions of doctors, because they suffer from many age related illnesses which are irreversible. So to alleviate this issue the government should allocate more financial budget in opening of new public parks.