Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this good thing or a bad thing?

These days fashion has become a sensation for everyone, where every individual are fond of wearing fashionable clothes. However, it is sometimes not necessary to show your designer wearable while there are millions of people who do not have anything to wear. In my opinion, every individual has their own choice in the forthcoming paragraph I shall discuss my viewpoint. Firstly, this is the era of fashion where some people have lots of capital and they love to wear good fashionable clothing because of their profession and it is quite necessary to maintain economic cycles like TV actresses and models they spend a good amount to buy designer attire because they have to maintain their status in their respective field. A part of the money they spend goes to taxes which help the Government to provide facilities to the poor. However, there are few individuals who do not need to spend capital on such fashionable things but to show off they buy costly clothing on credit cards and after, sometimes they face lots of trouble. For example, 60% of individuals buy attire by credit card which is quite a high percentage. If they do not buy such designer clothes then they can save that money for emergencies. To conclude, every individual has their own choices what they want to wear or where they want to spend their money. However, in my opinion, if they do not have a need to wear such fashionable clothing then they can save some extra capital for their bright future and can do some charity to help the poor.