Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. Some people believe that they have a negative effect on society and so should be banned. Other people, however, say that they are just harmless and help people to relax. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The desire to achieve wealth and be free from all the laws is developing more and more these days in people, especially in youth, because of violent movies and games coming into the market. Pleasure items showing a high amount of aggression, do affect an individual's nature if watched regularly. This essay will elaborate on this opinion and gives an insight into this. On one hand, Violent films and games are gaining a hike in the industry these days. What makes the crowd like about these films? Actually the type of luxurious things shown in these is the main attraction for the masses. Heavy guns, Handsome cars, Beautiful bungalows and the type of clothes they wear to show off. Even most of the song albums area also launched keeping this in the mind, which attracts most of the people. Influenced by this type of entertainment most of the youth tries to flaunt expensive cars, and guns in their hands, in fact most of the young generation buys those weird clothes. This has a negative effect on their parent's pockets and on themselves too in terms of showing off. In Addition, games like pubg had a bad effect on children as they became aggressive in nature and most of the parents were complaining about it. Even one child took his life because he had spent a lot of money on one game and was ashamed to tell his guardians. On the other hand, many have control over them and just watch films and play games for relaxing only. For example, the frustration of work-related issues can be calmed by watching action movies, also some people like to play violent games while returning home from the office in order to not puke their anger on children or spouses. To conclude, many people like to see action movies and play games but it should be done in a controlled manner as it can affect their nature and they can become aggressive. Banning this type of entertainment will not help society.