Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

A lot of people in the community decide to be self-employed or an entrepreneur than to be office workers in the organization because they will likely be more successful by exploring their skills. In general, the major reason for the phenomenon is work pressure and deadline although it is not going to be easy to be self-employed. This essay will explain the cause and the disadvantages. It can be seen that many factors influence these happening. the cause of the phenomenon is plenty of staff do not get an appropriate salary. Moreover, society does not need tension during they earn money, without any stress of mental and physical issues regarding their occupation. For instance, in December, bank office workers were under a high burden. They will be likely to build their own business from the beginning as the track record than spend the time to reach the career ambitiously in the office. It triggers them to search for an independent career. Additionally, they could manage the time and daily schedule to arrange the best priority for all of their activities. On the other hand, the main disadvantage of freelancing is the high risk of bankruptcy due to competition and having a high depressing moment. Furthermore, If someone works freelance, they can not expect how much salary to get every month. it is not going to be easy to be predicted. For example, as a programmer, I need to prepare all aspects such as producing, marketing and evaluating my product. Overall, many beneficial steps throughout the activity. In conclusion, many workers prefer earning money by self-employed. However, there is a disadvantage to being self-employed like the uncertain income, unpredictable business and it is hard for the upcoming moment.