Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Nowadays most of society is using internet access.it is a very huge negative impact on the youngster. I strongly agreed with the primary reason. I think and discuss both views in the essay. First of all, currently, a population of the country is addicted to some social network sites like Facebook, Instagram they are using continuously not communicating with the surrounding people and family members also. the connection of the people is also reducing because they do not communicate with each other face to face they are conveying by chatting on some social media. nowadays people are spending more time on social media even they do not sleep properly also facing some health issues. In addition, to addict the social media they are forgetting feelings, for example, we are seeing in the news most young people are addicted to some sites and games to lose the game their taking suicide. using the internet people are interested in being alone. Furthermore, at some point, social media sites benefit because they connect with far people and some of the people using for study purposes also have to gain information about what they need and they how the world and they can explore anything and making new friends and they can using marketing purpose also there benefits have to use social sites. but I strongly agreed that social media is negatively affecting our lives. the parents should take the responsibility for not giving gadgets to kids and young people they don't allow their privacy and security In conclusion, there are a lot of problems to face the people by using social media they can face sleep deprivation and anxiety and lack of emotional connections also I strongly agreed it is the very bad impact to use the social network sites.