Some people believe governments should spend money in saving languages ​​of few speakers from dying out completely. Others think this is a waste of financial resources. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

This essay's discussion is about protecting languages from minority tribes and cultures. Although it is important to maintain a language as potential culture, some people say dying languages for financial reasons. This essay is about my disagreement statement on protecting dying languages. Firstly, saving a language cost numerous amounts of money and time. Particularly long-term research resources and education programs are required to revive a dying language, such as a professional study group of history, lingual and instruments to teach students all levels. Secondly, the success of saving language depends on a number of interests. without enough people's interest to handle investment costs, it's hard to maintain the language. According to much lingual research, the symptom of dying language causes by reducing native speaking groups. In face, language revitalization is proportional to the amounts of the speaking population. Additionally, language is always changing as time goes even for languages that are majorly used internationally, for example, modern English, the most domestic use language today, has been charged over centuries. The origin of English was so different even native speakers cannot understand it. In other words, It's a natural phenomenon to all languages not stationary, and they can easily vanish. Also projecting majorly using language is much more urgent than others to use. In conclusion, saving the dying language is a challenging social issue. Although there are so many potentials from each culture, it requires so much effort. That is why I firmly believe that saving minority languages is financially inefficient.