Some people believe governments should spend money in saving languages ​​of few speakers from dying out completely. Others think this is a waste of financial resources. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

This essay's discussion is about protecting minority tribes and cultures' languages. Although it is important to maintain a language as potential, some people disagree with saving dying languages for financial reasons. This essay is about my disagree statement on protecting dying dialects. Firstly, saving a language costs numerous amounts of money and time. Particularly, long-term research and education programs are required to revive a dying language, such as a professional study group of lingual history, and a group of instruments that teaches students at all levels. Secondly, the success of saving language depends on a number of interests, without enough people's interest to handle investment costs it's hard to keep the language alive. According to several lingual research, the symptom of dying languages causes by reducing the number of native speaking groups. In fact, language revitalization is proportional to the population rates. Moreover, language is always changing as time goes even for languages that are majorly used internationally. For example, modern English the most domestic used dialect in today, has been changed over centuries. The origin of the English was so different even native speakers cannot understand it. In other words, it's a natural phenomenon to all languages not stationary, and they can easily vanish. Also projecting majorly using languages is much more urgent than other languages to use. In conclusion, saving the dying language is a challenging social issue. Although there are so many potentials from each culture, it requires so many sacrifices. That is why I firmly believe that saving language is financially inefficient.