The tradition that family gets together to eat meals is disappearing. What are the reasons? What are the impacts?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about the tradition that the family meals is disappearing. However, the problem is cooked up is that what are the reasons?, what are the impacts? In my opinion, the main reason why is that life busier and busier and there are more conveniently options like eating outside. It will have the effect that family values will be decreased over time, while people feel more lonely. To begin with, there are many reasons that can be attributed to the trend that family members rarely have meals together in comparison with the past. For example, recently people are too busy studying and working to spend time cooking or going home to eat together. So It makes less sense of family members due to the eating together is that the time to share their daily stories. This creates a close relationship between family members. But now no more. Secondly reasons, there are many leisurely choices and still have delicious meals. For instance, the fact that people will choose to go to eat at a restaurant instead of eating at home or they may order fast food but they without having a cook. So there are some disastrous influences like the health problem. Moreover, people feel more and more alone, there is no one around to share and take care of them. In conclusion, no matter how busy life is, family meals are always the most valuable gift of the spirit. There is no tastier meal than a meal with family members.