Nowadays many people spend less and less time at home what are the cause of this .what are the effects of this on individuals society

It has been observed that in recent time peoples are not stay at home and spend lots of time at outside.There are several reasons for such a situation and circumstances which has been resulted due to this issue. Both the reasons and circumstances are elaborated further. To commence with, out of all, the foremost one is unemployment. To explain it, people often go to the outside for searching job who has no work.They spend lots of time in the out area. Also who are employed need to go the various places to visit as well as the archive task. Secondly is leisure hour. To explicate it, nowadays almost facilities are available in the malls like the cinema, adventures, games, restaurants and shops. If someone goes to the mall put the at least 4 hours for all of this. Therefore cannot put most of the period at home. For example, The WHO revealed that every year,5 million unemployees are suffering from depression. Hence, the least hour spent by individuals at the house. However, the mentioned cause have some impact too. The primary one is That unemployment has some health problems.The individuals cannot relax while it, by depression they often suffered., Also other diseases like blood pressure, back pain,headache and diabetes. Moreover, the people who consumed daily the junk foods like pizza, burgers suffered from obesity and many health issues In conclusion, today regarding the unemployment and leisure activities individuals are passed the least duration at the house.As well as regarding it can face circumstances like mind disease, fat and the blood pressure.