Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree ?

It has been observed that there is plenty of Food Processing companies are making high-contended sugar added edible, resulting in the rise of uncountable health issues.While it again said that decreasing the buying power of sugar might reduce or control sugary consumption.I would like to second the fact by agreeing to it that it should be tackled wisely. However, imposing banned completely on such items would not be fair enough to an extent.I will support both ideas separately in the below-mentioned paragraphs. Firstly,It is not right to say that carbohydrate-coated cuisine especially when Processed is good for health in any case.Consumption of high doses might create multiple fitness issues. For Example:Diabetes Mellitus can be lethal if not controlled,leading to High blood pressure,Cardiac arrest and above all its considered to be slow poisoning for other body organs.But,Researchers also suggest that children do need carbohydrates to a certain extent to fulfil their body growth. Likewise,Adults do need As its a direct booster to produce energy. Secondly,If we look into the mass matched,specifically on Government grounds, a Certain Taxational levy may be imposed over the selling and production of frozen/processed items.Just to discourage the consumption of sugar.But,One thing should not be ignored People are earning out of it and ultimately contributing to the economy of the country. Thirdly,Eating deserts,sweet-dishes is preferable in our culture.One should not forget the fact that Glucose,Sucrose and other family-related chemicals are critically needed for a person's body. Lastly,In my opinion,Balanced and controlled over sugary products should be monitored. For Example:In our family,We celebrate our happenings over the week-ends by making sweet dishes,If we follow this norm once in a blue moon I doubt the health issues will decrease not only via societal level but on a country level. Hence,Government shall imposed a certain percentage raise on Procsessed food to the minimal side.