Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities. To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages?

It is irrefutable that advancement in technology due to report automation, has a great influence on a plethora of aspects of our daily lives such as house chores and job activities. I firmly believe, besides its drawbacks, it has more advantages and further paragraphs will be dedicated to discussing both sides in detail. To commence with, there are various pros of science machinery. On the top is it has become people's life easier. To simplify, information technology provides automatic kitchen appliances which save individuals precious time and energy. Moreover, due to the development of the internet, it has become easier for workers to share information and to do work online anywhere. Besides this, tip machinery also has created many job vacancies for youngsters. To explain, nowadays, due to a sharp increase in technology the demand for literate individuals has been increased in technical companies which mitigate the unemployment concern. Thus, these are the notable benefits of this advancement. On the other side, there are some cons to science machinery. First and foremost is,it becomes individuals lethargic in nature. In other words, it leads to a sedentary lifestyle as most of the work is done by robots instead of people because robots are more comfortable and convenient. Though robots are a boon of word automation, it makes people lazy and unhealthy. To recapitulate, although knowledge machinery has some drawbacks, it has more benefits such as making life comfortable and saving time. Therefore, its disadvantages can be ignored.