Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sporfs to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that the charity works and improving the attention of students about volunteering acts are crucial for create sound relations between young and old people. Although schools learn students many valuable values, I think it would be more practical to focus on theoretical courses rather than any other suggestions. In this essay, I will delineate this notion and then come up with an opinion. The charity works generally inculcate many precious values in children, but these good volunteering acts should not be as mandatory courses in schools. In order to increase the awareness of students about these issues, the volunteer itself should be based on an individual selection. So that, if you force students to do some fairness works, they will likely hate what they are obliged to do. Furthermore, educational systems mainly based on learning theories more than applied acts, so this could interfere, and could also lead to mess up these systems. Besides, there are many courses that overwhelming students, to some extent, especially whom are in the adolescence stage. In my viewpoint, parents should teach offspring how to be a good citizen. The relationships between teens and parents when they attend high schools become more close because of their additional problems, and to resist their distraction from studying overall. In conclusion, though schools play a major role in learning, and they tackle many problems, which relate to students, I wholeheartedly believe that students should be guided towards making different activities for the benefit of local societies during holidays only. This can help young students to pay attention more and more to their courses requirements.