Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged.Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Society is broken into two pieces over a debate relates whether should kids should be encouraged regarding competition or it is more beneficial for them to teach co-operation. In my opinion, while the feeling of competition can be useful for a kid to thrive and improve individually, learning how to be productive in a group study is also equally significant regarding being a useful adult. First of all, competitive attitudes force a child to bring the best out of him. The rivalry would entice the kid to work even harder in order to win the competition and develop subsequently. Secondly, constant living in the competitive environment means the constant opening of the kid to a stimulus, thus kid would learn much better and faster under such circumstances. On the other hand, cooperative attitudes of a child are also equally crucial. To begin with, in a group study, kids would perform better social skills and get along well with their peers and eventually improve and might be helpful for a society in the future. Second, group activities might encourage children to participate in public services in order to ameliorate the community standards where they live In conclusion, children should be taught how to be successful in their lives. Raising children with good characteristics like helping others, and competing with others in different fields will put them on the right path for success and prosperity.