These days, too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine, rather than by following a healthy lifestyle. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the recent world, a numerous individual are chosing to maintain their health by following on the doctors opinion or taking a medicine more than changing their lifestyle to become healthier. From my point of view, I disagree with the idea that people rely only on doctor or medicine rather than changing their lifestyle to become healthier. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in detail. Firstly, it is true that people are going to doctors but rather than rely everything on doctors, I would rather say that they are going to find a guidelines or to know their health status so that they will know on what their body is insufficient or need more caution on so that they could improve for on their lifestyle. For instance, people are going for check up and they know that the vitamin D level of their body is lower than average. They can improve their lifestyle to run early in the moring as morning sunlight has vitamin D. Secondly, excerising is become more popular in the society. These activities reflect the importance of healthy lifestyle that people are reminded. For instance, in Thailand, many teenager are going to fitness or doing some exercise to make their heart beat on a high level so that the blood could flow easier. Moreover, to burn their fats and build muscle so their body are maintain in shape and strong. In conclusion, eventough people are going to doctors or taking some supplements, it is disagree that people are not changing to their lifestyle to become healtier. People are using doctor for guideline or taking supplement in the area that their health needs to be improved which in my opinion, it is one of the healthy lifestyle people should have done.