Increase of the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

human movement can sometimes impact in an invorenmental across many way as such car, firework, smoke ciggrate. the best method to solve pollution issue; it is by rising amount of the petrol price. by this way can be simple to control over compound traffic. I completely agree with this statement government should consider about petrol prices.in this essay will argue that, what is the reason of pollution and what can cause? nowadays, people used to drive by own cars to do their activties; which is easier way to enjoy themselves. firstly, it cause traffic jam also increase a level of pollution. by this reason, people can be one of the humanity influence impact invoremental and climate. industries made infection by using billion letre litre of oil everyday; which is a huge problem for healthy and clean invormental incremental. these few instance have defentily lead to growth of the high tempurture temperatures. overmore evermore, it has stringly affect in snow fall average in North pole. meanwhile, cars create traffic jam and damage fresh air particulary particular. to prevent these negative rescurse it is by increasing the petrol price. needless to say, transporation is one of the most important in our daily life. therefore, to help with reduce pulltion pulling issue it make general transporation available in every area. on the other hand, it is the cheapest way for people to drive by and aid ecological. other reason may impact in eco-system; it is a factory smoke. one of the manner reason cause dirty air which less clean infaction infection. there are many reasons lead to dirtiness and that is abslotuly driving to influence climate. to cunclude include, human, animal and planet activties are a main reason for causing pollution. I completely agree that rising the cost of petrol develop our invorenmental.