"Fatherhood ought to be emphasized as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up." To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Pregnancy is a remarkable part of females' lives which has huge effects not only on their bodies but also on their lives. Therefore, it is said that the decision of having a child should be made by mothers. However, this idea has resulted in a belief that has put the greather responsibility on mothers in nurturing offspring rather than fathers. I am compeletly in disagreement with the above-said belief and believe that both parents are responsible the same. The following essay will overlook two rationales that support my idea. Firstly, each gender has disperse qualifications that are needed for a child to become an usefull society member. For instance, healthy humans should be able to deal with a vast range of emotions in their day-to-day lives from expressing their interest to controlling their anger. The former ability is usually learned by observing maternal behaviors while the latter one is usually more earned with paternal behaviors, although there are always some exceptions. Thus, spending a balance time with both parents is essential to be well-trained before entering the society. Moreover, fostering a offspring needs time and effort. Hence the twentieth-century's inflation forced all family members to work, taking care of children has to be shared between both parents. For example, parents have to work in different shift hours to make sure their children will not be remained unsupervised and also be able to afford their expenses. In addition, a great number of women have been working for years to acheive their accomplishments, so it is not acceptable to expect them to choose between their jobs and their offspring. To sum up, the privilage of deciding to get pregnant does not justify putting the great responsibility of taking care of babies on mothers' shoulders. I believe that fathers should play their roles in this matter because they also have specific qualifications that are needed for a baby to grow up and also the time that is required for a child is not provided unless by the division of responsibilities.