Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. 250 Words Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

Many People claims that high remuneration is more advantageous in comparison to appropriate working environment despite lack of satisfaction with their job I firmly disagree with that statement of essay. I strongly believe that working atmosphere and job routine should be relaxed and not hectic also align with the person ability instead of pay that may lead some mental illness to a person. First of all it is worth considering high pay although its bring bread and butter for living however job satisfaction should be on top of priority that a person carrying a job should be overjoy with their work and do not compromise their comfort zone and also spend quality times with their family and kids. Many researcher claims that job carrier should be parallel to a person capacity that enables a person to carry job in longer perspective that is not beneficial only for a person also for the company. Secondly there is a correlation with job satisfaction and productivity of work. It is motivate you and also provide a carrier growth. A person who loves their job can easily excel in their fields of work and achieve better results as compared to those whose first priority is high wage. For Instance Sir Amjad was working for a company with a high salary package but he had to compromise a plenty of things to carrying Change the form of the verb carry show examples their job he decided to leave it and later on he became successful entrepreneur and run their own business progressively. To sum up high salary package might bring sudden happiness although prosperous thing should be job satisfaction that is over and above than high wage