Many companies invest their money in sport games for advertisement purposes. Some people think it's good for the sport world, while others believe that it has some disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a growing discussion that most regions attempt to engage athletics in the game world. Many suggest that the action would be good for the athletics field. Others, however, take a different point of view and emphasize the need for more concerning its drawbacks. In my opinion, it is better for the sports industry to cooperate with game enterprises. On one side of this arguments have been put forward in opposing the statement. To elaborate, it is not worth their money because the target group of athletics is varied on the demographic factor. In fact, if they invest money in inventing gamification, it may grab attention from youngsters only. Furthermore, when it has become to the tournament season, there might have fewer audiences than it used to be in the past. For example, teenagers may be addicted to video playing and forgot to watch a contest program. Therefore, they shouldn't waste their budget on creating a game. In spite of the above argument, I hold the view that a sports business should produce a sports game. As, in general, the sports season occurs no more than 4 times annually, thus this could cause viewers to lose interest during this gap. Thus, proposing a project on a game will assist them to keep attraction from populations until a tournament season begins. On top of that, this will be a significant opportunity for them to increase their Return on Investment at the same time. For instance, in a game they could promote a business could promote its merchandise such as athletes' shirts in the items used for playing in a game. And for these reasons, cooperating sports companies with the game industry will be a good consideration. In conclusion, having analysed both arguments, it is clear that investing in games is beneficial for sports business.