Some argue that it is the responsibility of the parents to teach children about healthy eating habits, whereas others believe that teachers should be responsible for teaching their students how to eat in a healthy way. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an important debate on offspring's healthy eating patterns. Part of people says that it is kin’s role to educate their offspring healthy eating lifestyle. Others state this as a responsibility of teachers to teach at the institute. A healthy eating routine brings more energy to perform better. This essay will discuss how kins are more responsible for offspring’s eating behaviours as compared to teachers. Kins are primarily responsible for making the right eating patterns for their offspring. Youngsters spent most of their mealtime at home with their kin. Moreover, it is being said that a mother’s womb is the primary source of learning for her child and she starts feeding on there. For example, if a mother will provide the best nutrition in breakfast before going to the department, only then a child will learn the importance of it. Because he will be able to perform best after having good nutrients in breakfast. Another point of view states that teachers should teach students about healthy food principles in university. Although there are some subjects taught to teenagers to maintain healthy food these are not important if they are not given a balanced intake at home. Let’s say, a student in an institution learns to use proteins in breakfast but he is not given this by his parent, everything learned is none of use. In the end, kins should focus on their kids’ food patterns as “a sound body can have a sound mind”. offspring can not apply what they learn from institutions if their parents are not supporting them. So, its parent’s task to educate their child on what to eat, when to eat and how much to eat.