Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

Nowadays, most of them believe that the government is wasting most of the amount on arts. there are a lot of to-dos instead spent the money on the arts like education development of the cities and health care also. In my opinion, government to use the money for some other necessities. in this essay I will discuss what I stand for and I give examples. First of all, arts are useful but authorities do not spend that much of the amount because it is not used fully by the country to get wealth. The artist should spend a lot of money to do the arts and it takes a very long time to finish their work it's waste of time and waste of money instead authorities should spend the amount on those who don't have the money to study and health care purposes because it is useful for people and country as well as economic development growth also. Secondly, the government should develop the cities by repairing the roads it will decrease the accidents and regime should give the jobs to people because there is a huge people facing unemployment.it will grow economically. there are a lot of things government should spend money on rather than art because people are paying taxes to the government. In conclusion, in my opinion, the government should spend money on on on on on on what the public needs and how to develop the country and educational purposes rather than spending arts and buying expensive paintings.