There is too much noice in many punlic palce inm cities, What are the caiuse of tyhis problem? Wat can be dome to solve this problem?

Nowadays, noise pollution is becoming a problem for individuals. Anywhere we can see volume around cities. There are several reasons for such a situation and some primitive steps can be taken to overcome this issue.Both the causes and measures are elaborated further. To begin with, the foremost one is the factories. To explain it, urban areas have many factories Also has thousands of machines inside. Regarding it can produce the daily necessities. Which has very high noise, can disturb our daily routine and also can increase some health issues like hearing problems and heart issues. Moreover, in the cities the large number of people rely on cars.The vehicles generate sounds from morning to evening. It is the main cause of noise corruption. For example, the WHO revealed that every year 5%, the ratio of noise pollution increased through transporters like cars, trains. However,some measures can be taken for this situation. Firstly, the government could ban some high sounded industries in metro cities.And can forward in others fewer populated areas. secondly, for vehicles noise the authority can take some actions. For instance, in the one-day limited automobiles can drive. On the other hand, these issues are also solved by individuals. Hence the number of sounds increasing by humans have to think about it. In conclusion, in recent times noise corruption are becoming dangerous for everyone. However, the government, as well as individuals, can reduce this situation.