Many people believe that education and high qualifications will bring success. Others think that it’s not required to achieve success in life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Since the beginning of humanity, people communicate and interact through many ways and methods. Nevertheless, just last two decades thanks technology the shape of interaction changed and went through other dimensions. It's rightly said that technology has transformed the interaction shape into several ways. On the one hand, our lives has been obviously related to the technology and its own frames of getting interaction. Nowadays if one wants to make some social talks the easiest way is to go through the social media community and starting to interact with either family members, colleagues or friends. Actually, one of booming communication ways is going on now with video games into virtual world or what has been called recently Metaverse. Strangely, prticipates participants has began meeting from their own houses while they are lying on their own beds. On the other hand, the area of business has become wider, and has new own rules according to what this new technology is bringing newly. Most of the companies has become on the internet by running their businesses on virtual meeting platform or managing connections by phones and computers. To conclude, our world has really changed, and as it's said that we are in the speed age, where everything is going fast. We can summrize that the technology has changed our live for ever.