some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a wast of time. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, In the modern,era some nations opine that art plays important role in their pupils and is an essential subject to teach the scion and to gain knowledge at the same time they know the history and culture of the country. Some populations are not interested in know about the arts their scion because they think it is a waste of time to learn and there are no career opportunities. In my opinion, I will support the first one and I will explain both views in this essay. On one hand, Some communities are very much interested to join arts.they support their kids with their talents. for example, one of my friends is very much interested in dancing and acting he used some technology to popular. Firstly people discouraged and insulted his talented skills but he never stopped it doing,later he got so many viewers and subscribers on his social media channel he got many awards also he is performing one of the biggest television shows.his parents always encouraged him to do their art skills. on another hand, Most population opinion is to study maths, science and technology streams they got easier and they can settle their life but I did not support this most the art students also getting better income compared to science students.in social media, another website most of the young talents are coming to show their skills like music competitions and in movies also they are showing their talent. arts is very useful to learn because it gives more information than talks. to conclude,most of the community not to encourage their offspring to learn arts compare to other streams.some of them are very interest to join their pupils in arts.in my opinion to learn arts gives equal knowledge to other streams.