Besides a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is widely known that the Internet has a lot of things to entertain people. Despite the fun things that the Internet has, some people often argue that it also creates a mess. I strongly disagree with the statement because it is one of the tools to learn and connect with people easily. For students, the Internet can be used to search journals to support each of students' essays. This journal helps students to write good articles or writing assignments. Also, for the architecture student, the Internet helps to learn new architecture software. The internet is capable to provide tutorials with an easy understanding. Living in the midst of the pandemic era, it is mandatory to stay at home. While staying at home, people can use of each the Internet programs to talk, brainstorm, work, as well as access the education program anywhere and anytime. For example, the last February, I had a job interview with an Indian company even though I live in Indonesia. We had an interview scheduled with the help of the Internet. That way, I can connect and expand the networking outside of the people of Indonesia. In conclusion, despite its dements, I disagree the Internet causes problems because it is a technology tool to learn and connect with people.