n the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunities to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? you should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

In recent times, there is the biggest change about the location of the university where pupils decide to pursue their education as compared to the past. Many students move abroad instead of taking the courses in their initial states. This situation brings the benefits and drawbacks that I will elaborate in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the obvious rationalizations which become the considerations by pupils are the good amenities. Moreover, plenty of tertiary education meets completely their necessities, especially the top rank campuses such as sophisticated laboratories, joint internship programs, and useful field trips. Hence, learners do not have limitations to develop their own abilities and support them to be an expert in their diverse majors. For instance, the University of Cambridge has a practical room to observe Covid-19 viruses which is the global obstacle faced by all of the people in the world. So the biologist could conduct the research in this class with the cutting-edge equipment and tools. Talking to the detriments, the registrants who pursue their academy in different countries should allocate more budgets. Furthermore, the amount of money which is paid by them to the tuition fees is more expensive rather than if they take the courses in their nations. This is caused by the distinct exchange rates of money between the native homelands and the foreign countries. Additionally, they also have to budget for living expenses during the duration of studying. That is why learners in senior high schools have to think first prior to making the decision about their campuses. For example, the tuition fee of Wageningen University and Research in the Netherland is around 1800 euros per year for master's degrees and this bill has been fully given before starting the subjects. To sum up, the novel changes in the registrants who chase their majors in the foreign lands consist of the plus and negative points. These cover on offering the modern facilities and needing much funding respectively for them so they have to think of it initially.