For school children, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Juveniles will start learning and memorizing since their eyes open against the world. Even though parents and family are the primary environment, which kids should meet first, a school is also the second place, they almost spend their whole time here before becoming adults. In this essay, we will discuss that teachers can encourage youngsters better, which I strongly agree, than their parents. Numerously convinced researches prove that ordinary kids, that their age is suitable for accessing school and meeting teachers, will efficiently gain overall development whether strengths, memories, characteristics, etc. by infiltrating environment around them. After children totally entrance a school and spend all day with various friends and kind educators, new society and interesting knowledge will be allowed to gradually come through their life. Consequently, it seems to be the tough objection that family's children tend to be particularly contributed by essential staffs which have directly graduated in the specific role of caring and teaching juveniles better than their father and mother. In the other hands, parents especially have shorter time to live with their children, such as, early morning, holidays, weekends, etc. which is obviously less than school period. Perhaps, social communities of seniors are considered as harder way for youngsters to easily approach and contentedly attract than boys and girls with the same age or person who is taught to clearly understand juniors. In conclusion, juveniles apparently seem to meet educators in the perfectly right time according to many mentioned reasons that I accept with. Therefore, the prime development of an essential hereditary might optimize by fully effort from first teachers with extensive lesson from instructors.