Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting ti live in?

Nowadays, people think we are living in the best the era of our lives. However, is this the best or something more is on its way? In my opinion, I believe that we are living in the best era, where everyone is rising and changes are being made to the world in a good way. Whereas, some believe that how would it be living with the past where there was no use of technology and still assume that was the best for them. For instance, let's begin with the technology which is a great run for the present and future generations as we all are using one of the technological gadgets like mobile phones which is a basic need of today's population as nobody can imagine leaving the house without a mobile phone as most of the work is done through them as in communication, business meetings through zoom application, photography, navigation etc. However, most of the advanced education is done digitally in many of the schools which are very beneficial to the students as they do not have to pick a heavy load on their back and now they can easily store all the subjects, assignments, lectures etc, on their laptops. From seeing these examples, we could tell that every day there is a new innovation whether it is in the technology, medical, science or other sector and thereby our lifestyle is changing day by day. On the other hand, some argue that past time was more different and exciting. For instance, where technical equipment was not in the play, people used to sit together and communicate and celebrate but if we consider this today's era we might say that communication is more extended and families are connected by the means of technology. In conclusion, it can be said that if changes remains constant in our country, nobody would have succeeded till now if we compare to the other countries which are running on the fast pace to increase the standard of living. Every generation takes birth with the new era and new thinking, so we should appreciate the changes happening around.