Many people work long hours. Leaving very little time for leisure activities. What are the advantage & disadvantages?

It is considered that most of the masses spent time working to a large extent despite leisure activities. This essay will discuss the merits & demerits of this trend in the forthcoming paragraph. To commence with the pros that how spending long opportunity leads to green posture & enhance knowledge among their domain. Too Elaborate, by working long opportunity, people can earn a chunk amount of money and widen the horizons of their mind owing to this they can live a lavish life and secure their future. For instance, A headline of BBC (British Broadcasting Corporation) Revealed that 9 out of 10 people who become triumphant did hard work till late at night. Hence, It is proved that because of doing working late at night assists people to earn handsome money along with they can enhance their knowledge. Shifting toward Cons, Why long hours work gives birth to well-being hassles and weak bonding among family members. In other words, if an individual will do the job for long counts of hours then they neither will be able to do any physical activity nor can spend time with family which can directly affect to their health by making them abused & also to their family relationship. To epitome, A survey was conducted by WHO (World health organization) in 2009 found that in CANADA 65% of individuals suffering from obesity did long hours shifts which also become the reason for misunderstanding between their loved ones. As a result, the day & night shifts have a negative impact on the individual’s life. In conclusion, Although because of long hours job, masses can have a bright future and can boost their knowledge, Yet it has a hazardous impact on their health also create misunderstanding among their family members.