Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Even though there is a popular agreement that playing computer games is a waste of time, children should not be allowed to play them, I have a different opinion. I totally believe that playing computer games is getting more benefits rather than wasting of time. I feel this way for two reason, which I will explore this in the following essay. To begin with, In this modern life, technology plays a huge part of people's lives. It helps people to have comfortable lives. Children are using the benefits from technology which make them grow smarter. Moreover, this allows the kids to use their strategic planning and thinking and enhance as well. Some of them choose the learn from games. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. About 10 years ago when I was a kid. I played a lot of computer games such as driving a car in a game. This affected to me while I took a driver license test in reality. I was able to use all of my skills from games, as a result I passed my driver license test on my first tried. However, If I had not played games, I would not be able to passed my driving test on my first tried. Therefore, playing computer games has a positive impact on people’ interpersonal skills. Another obvious reason is because playing games will help children to improve their communication skills and making new friends from games that they will be able to strengthen bonds among other people. For instance, when I was a kid, I really like to play games name 'DOTA' I was a leader,so I needed to communicated Change the form of the verb communicate show examples to my team. Furthermore, I have made a lot of friends from that games. We became closed friends in reality which we would be able to share our emotions and feelings. On the other hand, If I had not started playing games, I would not have make new friends. Hence, playing games is not only beneficial communication, but also expanding their social circle. In conclusion, for all reasons stated above, I encourage all children to playing games and limit the time. If they do this then they will discover for themselves that playing games is more beneficial rather than wasting of time.