Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is causing a dilemma when people are talking about who can really make a step up for the environment. Furthermore, both individuals and the governments and large companies have their own responsibility to make a change. Firstly, a soul means nothing compared with a big organization, actions by a person can only make small improvements initiated by a single soul; in contrast, actions by a leader of a country or big corporation can be followed by numbers of people that work in the systems. For instance, big companies such as Google, Apple, Toyota, and others can spend billions of dollars on environmental projects, whereas only a minuscule amount of humans can spend, or even have that amount of money. Secondly, if there is dozens of person who can initiate to make a small change in the environment, they can make an organization and build a community to make bigger and more visible changes for the ecosystem. However, it is not easy as imagined, to set off with big industries, the movement of organizations is a lot more limited. For example, in 2020 which the year of the pandemic was started, there are a lot of souls that can not even spend a dollar to feed themselves, which resulted in many green environmental organizations stopping their operations. Notwithstanding, small actions for mother nature are better than nothing. In conclusion, there will be a benefit for every action for improving our environment and ecosystem, even though it is only initiated by a single pair of hands. Otherwise, the leader of nations and industries can mobilize their resources to make more impact.