Nowadays , many people spend less and less time at home .What are the causes of this? what are the effects of this on individual and society?

Over the past of recent year, It is often said that more and more people have been spent more time out than at the home. Furthermore, It is fair to say that has causes and Marjory effects on all communities. I will point out some examples in this essay on followed paragraphs. Another problem that needs to be considered is that nowadays even those who live in a city or in the countryside have to work to afford to feed their family and pay their bills such as electricity, Internet, food, and others. For example, In,general many are spending at least 6 hours at the workplace plus a couple of hours on the way in and out. In addition to that, we have a rising number of unemployed As well as that, It is easily seen around the individuals who do not have a successful career there are tended to develop serious drawbacks to their capacity of living on their rights. For example, some of them do need the help of public doctors. In Brazil every year has increased the number of people who have developed depression because they do not have much time with their children. Moreover, Today's days with the extreme necessity of show success on their Instagram pages to others has driven them down to suffering diseases such as high blood pressure, diabetes, anxiety, anguish and countless different types. To sum up, pros and cons will always exist when people try to argue about this subject which I believe that we should try to find a balance between work and healthy way to living our lives. Nevertheless, our government should provide more benefits to the community to treat mental problems and health issues.