In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,smoking is considered to be outlawed in community places.Most people think that it is reasonable to eliminate it.In my opinion,I strongly agree that using cigarettes should be banned because it can extremely affect both individuals and societies. With regard to individuals,smoking is the most effective factor that damages their health.If people smoke continuously for a long time,they will receive chemicals in tobacco which is probably caused cancer diseases, for example, lung cancer that has problems with alveolus and bronchioles. Moreover,the rate of mortality in many countries may dramatically increase because of smoking. Therefore,it is better to prohibit people who try to make themselves to be a danger.Even though,sometimes smoking contributes to relaxation for people,it has more disadvantages than advantages. In terms of societies, people who smoke in public places such as parks, airports and in front of restaurants not only it has the worst impact on their bodies but also provide detrimental effects on others. For instance,children are playing in the park while, a smoker is smoking at the same time,so kids are acquired poisonous substances from their cigarettes and may cause trouble with the organ system for children in later life. In addition,allowing people to smoke is a significant factor that causes pollution to the atmosphere,so it can widely produce dangerous outcomes for major populations. In conclusion,it is acceptable to make cigarette to be illegal and eradicates them,not only does it makes problems with health for individuals but also has adverse effects on societies and environments.