Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

To some people, chore is very helpful for students, while for others is not adequate. In this, the essay I will explain why I believe that crew should not let duty, or if they let it, it must be carefully planned. Some people believe that crew should let homework for their students because some students should not spend too much time studying besides of their school and also because students could become stressed. For example, I experienced homework as a difficult thing because I used to do extracurricular activities, such as sports or studying languages, as a consequence I had no time to do my homework and become stressed. I believe that this could be detrimental to students ' mental health, whether they do not learn to manage their date. Others believe that homework is highly beneficial for students because this helps them to develop their academic skills and this could help them to develop values such as responsibility and perseverance. For example, there was a student who was not aware of the responsibility and he failed his academic year, however, he tried to study more and tried to do every homework is given, which help him to understand the value of responsibility. I think that homework could be given carefully to students in order to take care of their mental health and one of the solutions could be that teachers could let homework in class which in turn it would save time for both. To conclude, whether or not homework could be beneficial for students to develop skills and values, this could be extremely detrimental to their mental health if they do not know how to manage their time. I believe that teachers should develop students in class, and homework should be made it there.