It’s important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion. What sort of punishment should parent and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children.

Technology in artificial intelligence has made rapid progress in the past two decades, which considerably reshaped the structure of employment market. Nonetheless, from my point of view, I do not totally agree that working hours are supposed to be decreased just because of the advances in robots and advanced technology. Admittedly, technology and automation that are gradually mature may be of great benefits to human beings practically. To commence, a great number of repetitive and perilous work can be completed efficiently by robots, which relieves working stress of workers to a large extent as they are only expected to control the machine. In light of this fact, workers in the places that demand less manual labour might have higher efficiency to finish the certain assignments released by employers. Therefore, it seems to be feasible to reduce working hours. Nevertheless, changed structure of employment market also implies the appearance of some new industries. One piece of evidence for this is that numerous new-born companies, focusing on more advanced technology in various fields, have grown up rapidly, some of them are supported by government and investment companies. For the employees in these companies, they may be expected to work harder and spend more time in breaking the technical bottlenecks. Hence, to a large extent, working hours depend on the type of work and the places of workers. To summarise, working hours of the workers that earn money by manual labour might be able to be declined whereas more time of researchers in new-born technology companies may be taken up to work. As far as I am concerned, computer programmers and algorithm mathematicians may be more and more popular in the short future.