Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are people who give their whole lives to working only in one organisation. However, it is said by some part of a society, that a better choice is to work for varieties of companies. In this essay I will look into both views and I will express my own opinion about this. To begin with, lots of people choose to stay at the same place of work for a log time. The reason for this could be that they are likely to stay in thier comfortable zones rather than to adjust to the changes all the time. But, when a person work in the same environment for a long period of time, they are likely to be more efficient at work than a worker who have just come to this company. For instance, my mom have been working at the same hospital for over twenty years and she is doing her job very quickly and efficiently. In comparison, new nurs, who has come to that place just a year ago, she doen't know much about the place and the stuff, so sometimes it can make her work slower. Thus,it is clear, that "old" workers are used to the place where they do their job,so they can be much more quicker than "new" ones. But, is it really good for a human to stay steadily at the one place? The second thought is that people should vary the organisations they work for. Doing this, we can learn many skills which can be very useful for us. For example, my aunt have changed a lot of places she worked at and she has gained skills like managing to accustom to new environment, new people, she has become open-minded and aware of many of ways of handeling a work and in the end she has opened her own company with this knowledge. Therefore, we can behefit a lot from varying the organisations. In conclusion, there are prons and cons in both opinions. However, in my opinion, a better choice would be to work for many organisations. In this way, you can learn more and use this knowledge for your own goals.