Some people believe that school should teach foreign language for primary school children. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is considered by some people that foreign language ought to be taught since students have studied in primary schools.In my opinion,providing opportunities for children to learn a second language early is more beneficial than drawbacks.The following cases and examples below will help support my point of view. At an early age, students can learn quickly because the brain is perfectly functional and they can remember correctly when someone teaches them. Moreover,they are interested and excited about something new,so it is better to motivate students to know different languages before growing up in a secondary school. With regard to advantages,schools should give a chance for children to learn various languages such as Japanese,Chinese,Korean and English which is become important languages in the future.So,they are familiar with a second language and promote to increase their knowledge.It is obvious that a young ages group who study languages in a primary school becomes more practical and professional than those who start to learn in a secondary school. In other words,allowing students to know a diversity of languages quickly can contribute to a successful user. In addition,teachers can use technology to help students easily understand via videos or music. On the other hand,there are some reasons that studying a foreign language in a primary school have disadvantages. Firstly,some children who do not enjoy learning new languages may have negative attitudes toward languages in a long term. Secondly, students cannot teach themselves,so parent should spend their time to increase their knowledge.If parents do not have enough time to teach them, children will lack development in terms of communication and vocabulary in a second language. However, students in a secondary school which age older than twelve years old can study by themselves via online applications. In conclusion,having a foreign language in the curriculum in primary schools are the most important to develop children's skills in later life,while there are some drawbacks if children lack attention or encouragement.The cases and examples above have supported my point of view to the best.