Some people think that only those people who have worked for a company for many years should be promoted to a higher position.Do you agree?

It is well known that education for our children has a great impact on their development. The type of schooling that we would give to our kids will have a great impact on them in the future. There are 2 sides' opinions related to how education should be done whether on a homeschooling basis or in formal learning ways. The homeschooling basis believes that every child is special. In relation to doing that, the material of a subject and also how it will be delivered should be customized based on the ability of each child. For instance, at school the material of trigonometry can be partly into 3 sections. But in homeschooling when the student has difficulties, the teacher can separate them into 5 sections. And for special children who have strong numerical ability can learn the subject only in 2 sections. As the result the student has a deep understanding of the subject and is expected can implement the knowledge better. On the other hand, there are beliefs that formal institution like school is the best type of learning centre. In school, the children not only learn about the knowledge and science but also be sharpened by other students. They learn how to handle conflict with others and also learn how to communicate their though. They also learn other soft skill sports in groups that will not happen if they were only homeschooled. All of these capacities impact the development of children and will be needed when they are adults. To sum up, each type of study has advantages. I think the advantage of formal learning in institutions is outweigh homeschooling. Emotional intelligence and the capacity related to socialization are improved in school rather than in homeschooling. In the future, I hope the study in formal organisations could customize by each child without compromising how the children socialize.