Some believe elderly people should live in nursing homes, others think they should live with the family members. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A number of individuals consider those old people should live in nursing houses while some communities believe that they should live with their children and their house. This essay will extend to analyse both views with my perspective. On the one hand, why do some human beings think that elders are spending their lives in nursing homes now in this modern era, their children have heretic schedules. To elaborate, they can not take care of their parents because of their competitive life. Everyone wants to achieve their goals during this they all forget their responsibilities about families. For example, a survey was conducted by BBC (Broadcasting Board corporation) in 2017 revealed that in India 78% of elderly people have suffered from depression because their families do not have time for them. Thus, most of the masses want to live their parents in nursing homes because they want to reduce their responsibilities. On the other hand, older personalities are holding the best experience about life. To explain it, the grey-haired people have a lot of knowledge about every situation of life. They can better guide their younger family to getting a successful life so that is why they are good impact to stay with their household. For instance, a headline of the famous newspaper' The Moscow Times' was published in 2018 that a lot of families are living happy life dua to get experience from their parents. Therefore, grey-haired individuals enhanced the knowledge of their younger families. In conclusion, although in the advanced world people don't have time to take care of their parents yet grey individuals hold perfect knowledge about the life they can help their families.I believe that I am in favour the latter notion.