Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern times the issue of free services like working for a Charitable trust, social work in society giving education to poor children for games purposes should include in the social curriculum and make it a mandatory rule.undoubtedly this notion remains successful in keeping a majority in the favour.In the upcoming paragraph i would shed an argument related to very conception. Generally speaking, i totally agree with this statement voluntary services would definitely improve child's personality. There is a wide reasons in favour of my argument.The most prominent one is developing overall thinking about society by helping poor and needy children.in simple words the students are aware of the reality,about certain sections,so that in near future. They can take care of them.Apart from it, students will learn from teamwork,co-operation and develop kind nature. for instance,nowadays employers do not prefer only academic but also looking for such human qualities as well. To add a few more reasons how can one forget about society can get benefits when students are giving these kinds of services to the society like illiteracy is going to remove by them.To justify same there is an epitome of many underprivileged children got a chance in many sports as well as they become a sportsman just because of they got choosing from school students last but not the least Neighbourhood can be cleaned with these services on a weekly basis. In conclusion, in my,opinion these voluntary services would bring the students qualities better in every aspect as there is not any pleasable argument against the very phenomenon.